Erik Oman

Technical Director


Matthew Olson

Goalkeeper Director

    • Bobby Howe
    • Steve Richards
    • Mark Bickham

    • Eloy Velasco
    • Erik Lewis
    • Peter Osborn
    • Adam Butler

    • Charlie Carlier
    • Kaitlyn Jackson
    • Scott Serpa
    • Jack Sturgess
    • Keegan Butler
    • Keegan Rogers

    • Keegan Rogers
    • Adam ​Butler

    • Mike Osborn
    • Vernon Croft

    • Matthew Olson

  • 1

PSPL Surf Academy Coaches Application

Take your coaching to the next level!
Bring your vast experience to the service of talented and hungry young players.
The Surf Academy is accepting applications for nationally qualified head coaches and for assistant coaches who want to advance their coaching experience.